schmeing-suedlohn
  • stahlbau
  • landtechnik
  • werkmarkt

Kontakt

Schmeing GmbH
Weseker Weg 38
46354 Südlohn
Telefon: 0 28 62 - 98 01 0
Telefax: 0 28 62 - 98 01 16

eMail: info@schmeing-suedlohn.de

Ansprechpartner

 

Klaus Honsel
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02862-98 01 14
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
k.honsel@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   
 
Sabine Soltek
Kauffrau
Sekretariat
Telefon: 02862-98 01 0
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
s.soltek@schmeing-suedlohn.de
 
   
Josef Gehling
Ldm. Mech. Meister
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 12
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
j.gehling@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   
Reinhold Elling
Dipl. Ingenieur
Objektleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 15
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
r.elling@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   
Bernd Hundewick
Metallbaumeister
Objektleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 17
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
b.hundewick@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   

 

Lukas Lensing
Metallbaumeister
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 18
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
l.lensing@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   
Isabell Epping
Kauffrau
Angebots-/Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 02862-98 01 32
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
i.epping@schmeing-suedlohn.de

   

  

Josef Keppelhoff
Berater
Telefon: 02862-98 01 11
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
info@schmeing-suedlohn.de

 

Schreiben Sie uns:

 

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

* :
* :
* :
:
:
:
* :
* :
Prüfziffer:
 =  Bitte Ergebnis eintragen