schmeing-suedlohn
  • stahlbau
  • landtechnik
  • werkmarkt

Kontakt

Schmeing Stahlbau GmbH
Weseker Weg 38
46354 Südlohn
Telefon: 0 28 62 - 98 01 0
Telefax: 0 28 62 - 98 01 16

eMail: info@schmeing-suedlohn.de

Ansprechpartner

 

Klaus Honsel
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02862-98 01 14
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
k.honsel@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   
 
Sabine Soltek
Kauffrau
Sekretariat
Telefon: 02862-98 01 0
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
s.soltek@schmeing-suedlohn.de
 
   
Josef Gehling
Ldm. Mech. Meister
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 12
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
j.gehling@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   
Reinhold Elling
Dipl. Ingenieur
Objektleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 15
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
r.elling@schmeing-suedlohn.de
   
 
   
Maik Lösing
Metallbaumeister
Objektleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 27 
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
m.loesing@schmeing-suedlohn.de
 
   

 

Lukas Lensing
Metallbaumeister
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 18
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
l.lensing@schmeing-suedlohn.de
 
  
 
Philipp Niestegge
Metallbaumeister
Objektleiter
Telefon: 02862-98 01 35
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
p.niestegge@schmeing-suedlohn.de

 

 

 
  
Niklas Rehorst
Kaufmann
Angebots-/Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 02862-98 01 32
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
n.rehorst@schmeing-suedlohn.de


 

 

Isabell Busch
Kauffrau
Angebots-/Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 02862-98 01 0
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16

 

 

  

Josef Keppelhoff
Berater
Telefon: 02862-98 01 11
Telefax: 02862-98 01 16
info@schmeing-suedlohn.de
 
 

 

 

 

Schreiben Sie uns:

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

* :
* :
* :
:
:
:
* :
* :
Prüfziffer:
 =  Bitte Ergebnis eintragen